Instrumental Tech Death TERAMOBIL Announce New Album ‘Magnitude of Thoughts’ via Newcore Music

Montreal, QC’s TERAMOBIL comprised of bass master Dominic ‘Forest’ Lapointe (Augury, ex-Beyond Creation, BARF), Mathieu Bérubé (Unhuman) on guitar and Alexandre Dupras (Unhuman, The Plasmarifle) on drums create an uncompromising amalgamation that heralds the best of technical death metal, progressive rock, jazz fusion and psychedelic grooves. Unleashing their debut EP ‘Multispectral Supercontinuum’ in 2013, these technical titans return with their sophomore release ‘Magnitude of Thoughts’ out now digitally and available on digipak on December 9th via Newcore Music. The seven song earth shattering opus features guest appearances from Luc Lemay of Gorguts on guitar for ‘Thanatonaut’ plus Antoine Baril (Augury, Symbolic, Contemplator) performing organ on the album’s title track. The album was mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Beyond Creation, The Agonist) at The Grid with recordings of drums done at Emery Street Studio with Seb Black, bass at Humanoise Studio by Mathieu Marcotte (Augury) and guitars at Gorguts’ Luc Lemay’s Windy Hills Studio. Cover and layout art was done by Filip Ivanović.

Plus full album stream at
Album pre-order packages available at


1. Terahertz (4:30)
2. Magnitude Of Thoughts (3:58)
3. Thanatonaut (6:26)
4. Deconstruct Metabolism (3:52)
5. Synchrotron (3:19)
6. Exoteric (5:57)
7. The Armada (4:24)

For more info, please visit:


Comment with Facebook!

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Notify of