NOISE TRAIL IMMERSION streaming new album in full via Terrorizer Magazine

Italian math metallers NOISE TRAIL IMMERSION are streaming their latest effort “Womb” via Terrorizer Magazine.

The band comments: “‘Womb’ is our personal attempt to make an album starting from a very simple idea in our mind: representing chaos in the darkest way possible. In order to do that, we tried to blend Math Metal, Chaotic Hardcore and Black Metal, mixing gloomy harmonies with complex rhythmic structures and trying to get the listener to a journey into pain and insanity, which was from the beginning our primary intent when we started writing this record.”

The album was released on November 4th, 2016 via Triton’s Orbit (CD) and Moment Of Collapse Records (Digital) and it’s available for sale on the band’s official Bandcamp page:


“Womb” track listing
01. Border
02. In Somnis
03. Light Eaters
04. Placenta
05. Womb
06. Organism
07. Hypnagogic
08. Tongueless
09. Birth


Comment with Facebook!

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Notify of