Deathspell Omega to release new EP ” The Synarchy of Molten Bones” in November

Deathspell Omega announced new EP album “The Synarchy of Molten Bones” due out November 8th, 2016.
At the moment we don’t know shit about it expect for the tracklist, which reads as below:

1. The Synarchy of Molten Bones
2. Famished for Breath
3. Onward where Most with Ravin I may meet
4. Internecine Iatrogenesis

That being said you can pre-order now the album from the band’s official Bandcamp page along with other fancy stuff.
So are you teased about this new release by the French masters?

Comment with Facebook!

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Notify of