Brazil’s AEON PRIME Posts New Lyric Video ‘The Commandments’

Brazil’s AEON PRIME have posted a new lyric video for their track ‘The Commandments’ in support of their debut album ‘Future Into Dust’ produced, mixed and mastered by renowned producer Pedro Esteves (Liar Symphony) and featured vocal coaching by singer Leandro Caçoilo (Seventh Seal, Pit Passarell). Cover art was created by artist Ed Anderson.

1. Coliseum
2. Future Into Dust
3. Revolving Melody
4. Ghost
5. The Commandments
6. Deadly Sacrifice
7. About Dreams and Lies
8. Newborn Star
9. In Gold We Trust
10. In The Depths of Me

More info:
Comment with Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Notify of